facebook twitter email
Bobbie Pyron Bobbie Pyron
home about me books news and events faq teachers and librarians this and that contact me

News & Events


Say Hello To Trouble!

A Pup Called Trouble

I'm so excited to reveal the cover of my up-coming middle-grade novel A Pup Called Trouble. It comes out February 13, 2018. It's about an overly-curious young coyote who gets in to all kinds of trouble when he gets lost in New York City! Can a crow named Mischief, an opossum named Rosebud, and a poodle named Minette help him find his way home?

Great news: A Pup Called Trouble will be a Junior Library Guild Selection!

Booklist Magazine awarded Trouble a starred review! "An enthralling adventure with heft and read-aloud potential. Fans of Kate DiCamillo and E.B. White will treasure Pyron's book."

The book will be released in hardcover and ebook, as well as an audiobook. l'll be posting more about Trouble's adventures, so stay tuned!

green acorn

And coming in 2019: Piper, Baby and Jewel!

I’m thrilled to announce I will have a new book coming out in 2019! STAY, published by Katherine Tegen Books/Harper Collins, is the intertwined stories of Piper and her family, living in a homeless shelter, and Baby and his person, Jewel, trying to survive on the streets. Stay tuned!

separator

Events

Check back soon for my schedule of events!

Bobbie Pyron